Rol Naam Foto Email Woonplaats
Voorzitter J Maathuis
T: 0546-574320
  voorzitter@vogelvreugdwierden.nl  Wierden
 Secretaris J Beverdam
T: 06-51867380
  secretaris@vogelvreugdwierden.nl  Wierden
 Penningmeester B Koekkoek
T: 0546-575419
  penningmeester@vogelvreugdwierden.nl  Wierden
 Ringencommissaris Frits Sanders
M: 0656-573857
T: 0546-573957
  fsanders@vogelvreugdwierden.nl  Wierden
 Lid G Gierveld
T: 0546-574028
  ggierveld@vogelvreugdwierden.nl  Wierden
 Lid H Nijsink
T: 0546-575963
  hnijsink@vogelvreugdwierden.nl  Wierden
 Lid T Kamerink
M: 06-55921259
  tkamerink@vogelvreugdwierden.nl  Wierden